MWD HEADER RESP AD

20 Media People You Should Be Following on Instagram Right Now

MEDIAWIRE
Hey guess what, media industry people are regular folks too. Some of them just happen to have some cool jobs and some of them are really rich. They are so normal, they are on social media platforms like Instagram which gives the public a peek into their personal and professional lives. Like for example, Vice Media CEO Shane Smith and his lovely family spent last Thanksgiving in a rustic cabin at an undisclosed location. Dujour Media CEO Jason Binn never stops working. In fact, we don't think this guy sleeps. And Hearst Magazines' Chief Content Officer Joanna Coles rarely if ever sits down to work. She works at a treadmill desk. So while she's closing big partnership deals for Hearst brands, she's burning calories and staying in shape. Welove checking in on them from time to time and think you should too. Here are 20 Media People, you should be following on Instagram right now.


JOANNA COLES, CHIEF CONTENT OFFICER, HEARST MAGAZINES
A video posted by Joanna Coles (@joannacoles) on


JASON BINN, FOUNDER+CEO DUJOUR MEDIA
A photo posted by Jason Binn (@jasonbinn) on


JON STEINBERG, FOUNDER+CEO CHEDDAR
A photo posted by Jon Steinberg (@jonsteinberg) on


DAVID ZINCZNKO CEO, GALVANIZED BRANDS


TROY YOUNG, PRESIDENT HEARST MAGAZINES DIGITAL
A photo posted by Troy Young (@troyyoung) on


SHANE SMITH, CEO, VICE MEDIA
A photo posted by Shane Smith (@shanesmithvice) on


MARK ZUCKERBERG, CEO, FACEBOOK


LOCKHART STEELE, EDITORIAL DIRECTOR VOX MEDIA
A photo posted by Lockhart Steele (@lock) on


JASON CALACANIS,FOUNDER, INSIDE.COM
A photo posted by Jason Calacanis (@jasoncalacanis) on


BEN LERER, FOUNDER, THRILLIST MEDIA, CEO GROUP NINE MEDIA
A photo posted by Ben Lerer (@benjlerer) on


JIM BAKOFF, CEO, VOX MEDIA
A photo posted by Jim Bankoff (@bankoff) on


GUS WENNER HEAD OF DIGITAL, WENNER MEDIA
A photo posted by Gus Wenner (@guswenner) on


JANICE MIN, CO-PRESIDENT+CCO HOLLYWOOD REPORTER+BILLBOARD
A photo posted by Janice Min (@janicebmin) on


ELIZABETH SPIERS, FOUNDER, THE INSURRECTION


SASCHA LEWIS, CEO, FLAVORPILL MEDIA
A photo posted by Sascha Lewis (@saschaflavor) on


EVA CHEN, HEAD OF FASHION PARTNERSHIPS AT INSTAGRAM
A photo posted by Eva Chen (@evachen212) on


EDWARD MENICHESCHI, FORMER CMO,PRESIDENT, MEDIA GROUP AT CONDE NAST
A photo posted by Edward Menicheschi (@emenicheschi) on


SCOTT DADICH, CO-CEO, GODFREY/DADICH PARTNERS
A photo posted by Scott Dadich (@sdadich) on


JOSHUA TOPOLSKY, FOUNDER,EDITOR IN CHIEF,CEO THEOUTLINE.COM
A photo posted by Joshua Topolsky (@joshuatopolsky) on


KEITH CLINKSCALES, FOUNDER, THESHADOWLEAGUE.COM







[full_width]
20 Media People You Should Be Following on Instagram Right Now Reviewed by Editor on 12:55 PM Rating: 5
© 2016 MediaWireDaily.com a STUN Digital property

Contact Form

Name

Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.